how to grow your website or blog to be making money

1•create a niche specific blog and focus targeted reader: let your niche be different, dont follow the crowed either (make money tips, dating and relationship,business ideas, balance diet, travel or tutoring niche.

2•post useful content and most especially your own ideas, is make your blog stand out.

3•try to be a little controversial, that will help in going viral + trigger more discussion.

4•explore new source of getting traffics to your site like video sharing on “youtude”vuclip and tubidy, don’t just wait for google to send you all your visitors.

5•join bloggers community: to meet and connect with other blogger, to learn what you don’t know….

6•slowly create your product and open and online business for your self.

7•promote your blog through FACEBOOK and twitter, they are the best for blog promotion.

8•post regular, hard work pays and don’t be greedy: online business don’t require much capital to setup but there are times by which you need to spend a little…..

11 thoughts on “how to grow your website or blog to be making money”

  1. Thank you for another wonderful post. The place else could anybody get that type of information in such a perfect approach of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such info.

  2. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus
    i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  3. Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I
    was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and
    I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. Greate post. Keep writing such kind of information on your
    site. Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

