Merry xmas

Ii have missed writing there on my blog, i been really business, it christmas i gat to work, look for money to celebrate with my folk, my friends and family, because it’s the most beautiful time of the years light full street, hearing so much cheer, children playing in the winter snow, its really cool,
Another thing that make christmas so special to me is. 31/12 is my birthday, it’s so mysterious because up till we never really understand, if it’s 31 of december or 1 of January nobody really know for sure that why i said it’s so mysterious, i guess that’s what make’s me special
MERRY XMAS
Everybody and
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME “OSAS

Published by:

Osas

Osas Cruz is A Digital Marketer, Promoter Of Events, brands, songs And anything that deserves good publicity, I'm a social media Influencer and media manager .... Not forgetting I'm an Accountant by degree

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

